How to delete users

Follow

1) Go to your enterprise and press ''users'' > All users.

 

2) Select the user(s) you want to delete(1)  and press the 'delete icon' in the toolbar(2):

 

Next, you'll get a warning message:

Press 'ok' to completely delete the user(s).

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk