How to change settings of multiple publications

Follow

You can manage multiple publications at once by checking them(1) and using the available actions in the toolbar(2)

Available bulk actions:

1. Priority downloading / Accessibility

Press the settings icon in the toolbar


the following screen will be shown:

You can select the Priority of downloading for all the selected publications at once. 

You can select the Accessibility for all the selected publications at once.

2. Blacklist users

Press the blacklist users icon in the toolbar



the following screen will be shown:

You can now blacklist different users for the selected publications at once.

3. Share publications with different kiosks

Press the share icon in the toolbar



the following screen will be shown:

You can select or deselect the kiosks that you want to share the publications with.

4. Add/change collections

Press the collections icon in the toolbar



the following screen will be shown:

You can select or deselect the collections where you want to organize your publications in.  

5. Delete publications

Press the delete icon in the toolbar



the following screen will be shown:

Press OK to delete all the selected publications at once.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk