When are changes to my file names or collections available in the app when using Google Drive sync?

Follow

The changes you make to a file name or collection name in files in synced folders in Google Drive will be visible after you manually sync your kiosk to activate the updates. This is done in a few clicks.

If the changes are not available after the manually sync, you can always contact support

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk