Managers can have two different roles while using the Sales Readiness App; they can be a user (when they have to complete some tasks), or they can be a manager (when they have to evaluate their associates).
When you're a manage, you have to select your own name (1) of the name of an associate (2) in the list that appears on the right top of the page.
If you select your own name, you can continue as a user.
If you select the name of an associate, you will be able to see the Learning Plan of the chosen associate. You can evaluate the progress for each of your associates and check it in detail.
You can also evaluate your associate. Read more...