Can I disable the sharing of publications?

Follow

Any publication in the d!nk app can be shared via mail or the Account Hub. If you want to set some limitations, these are your options: 

1. Disable the sharing completely for the entire enterprise

If you don't want to share via mail or account hub, you can disable the sharing option completely by activating the option "Disable sharing":

mceclip0.png

2. Disable sharing via mail OR via Account Hub

If you don't want to have both sharing options available in the app, select your preferred option in the dropdown: 

mceclip2.png

3. Disable the sharing of a specific publication

In the settings of a publication,

mceclip4.png

it is possible to disable the sharing for both Account Hub and email:

mceclip3.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk