Once logged in, all SlideContent funcionalities will be displayed:
What can you do?
- Start a new presentation with one of the available templates, empty slides with the right lay-out.
- Work with a presentation from the library and only adapt or complete the slides that need updating.
- On slide level, you can duplicate or reuse slides.
A slide can also be locked before uploading the presentation in the SlideContent assets. A privilege that is only for the admins in the company to prevent any adaptations on that specific slide.
- Choose your font and the font color.
- Messages for confidentiality or other important information can be added easily to one or all slides by inserting a statement.
- Insert an icon, image, video, slide or shape out of the company library.
- After choosing a shape, you can define the color of the shape out of the selected company colors.
- Is there specific terminology or any brand and product names that should not be translated, add them to the dictionary.
- Any word in the dictionary that is no longer applicable? Easily remove it from the dictionary.
- Your presentation is all set in one language but you need to have it available in other languages as well? SlideContent will translate it for you, in the same lay-out as defined.
- Need any other tools then the above in your slides?
- Any link added to the company library can be added easily via 'Useful Links'.
- Via the support button, you can go to the SlideContent support page or check out the version of the plugin you are currently working with.
- Once logged in, the button will change to Logout. By clicking on it and confirming the Logout at the bottom right of your PowerPoint screen you will no longer have access to the assets of the company.
- The last button in line is for the admins to refresh the account whenever new assets have been uploaded to the library.