When you have uploaded a publication but a new version is available you don't have to delete the current one and upload the new version. You can update your presentation straight away.
If you update the existing publication the 'Analytics' will continue, still having the option to see the statistics per version or for all versions together.
You can go to your publications by clicking on 'Content' > 'Contents' in the top menu or by clicking on 'Contents' in the quick overview menu:
With the filters at the left side of your screen you can search for the relevant publication.
In the overview of your publications you can then click on the 'New version'-button:
So that you can drag and drop your file immediately in the below field, or click in it to search for the relevant document.
Via the 'Upload status' you can follow the processing of your updated publication:
When the upload is finished the line will be green and the new version will be available for the users in their app.