When you have created an account hub for a customer, it is still possible to archive it or to revoke the access completely for this customer:
1. Archive account hubs
When you - as a sales rep - are archiving an account hub, it will no longer show up in your account hubs overview.
The archived account hub will become un-archived when
- the sales rep shares a publication to this account hub (it will only be un-archived for this particular sales rep in case multiple sales reps had archived this account hub)
- there is customer activity in the account hub (it will become un-archived for all sales reps involved)
- the sales rep goes to the archived account hubs and un-archives manually
2. Revoke access
When you revoke the access to an account hub, it means the customer will not have access to it anymore.
A sales rep can only revoke access to the publications that he/she shared with this customer.
- when multiple users have shared publications to the same customer, only the publications shared by this sales rep will be no longer accessible
- in case a customer has only 1 account hub with content from 1 user, the login will no longer be possible and this message will be displayed: “You do not have access anymore”).
- If a customer has account hubs from multiple sales reps from different enterprises, the customer can still login but will not see the account hub(s) with revoked access.