In the Portfolio Manager you can easily delete a publication.
Login to the Portfolio Manager > open your 'Content' > click on 'Delete content' in the details of the publication:
Before deleting, you will get a warning to confirm your action:
When clicking 'Yes' the publication will be removed and no longer available in the app.
In the Portfolio Manager, you can still recall the deleted publications by activating this switch: